Don’t Forget

Standard

I haven’t always loved that I live in Florida. There are times though that I can’t remember not loving Florida. I mean where else can you see this every night and yet its never the same?

906331_946108982103606_3139898854217613251_o

This picture doesn’t do it justice. It was deeper, brighter and more vibrant all at the same time. There is a sunset every night and not one sunset is like another one. In fact this is not even the direction that the sun was setting. This is the opposite site. The side no one thinks to look at most of the time. Don’t forget that beauty is not always what is right in front of you. Sometimes it is to your left or to your right and sometimes it is even behind you.

Talk to me! Tell me your thoughts!

