June 22-28

Standard

So this is what my schedule looks like.. This is what we had down before the car problems.  It will be even more interesting now to see what we get done.

I wanted to show that disabled parents can still do a lot for summer break and overcome obstacles. I was not seeing these kinds of obstacles. I was going to stop writing but I think I need to. I think it will help me keep things in perspective.

So here it is.

Sunday 22nd

Monday 23 Cleaning job

Tuesday 24  Fizz Boom Pop

Description:
 For ages 5-11. Learn all about the science of candy, food, and more. Hands-on science experimentation. Sponsored by the Friends of Elsie Quirk Library.

Wednesday 25 Fizz workshop  hands-on workshop featuring the science of fire fighting for children 7 to 11.

Thursday 26 Math tutoring session   Germ Study . A scientific and fun investigation of the world of microbes – carefully!! – hands-on with black light and the Queen of Science Ladies -Jennifer.

Friday 27

Saturday 28  Church potluck lunch and Tween Balloon twisting at library – Balloon Twisting Workshop for Tweens with Sherry Jenkins. Learn how to make a variety of balloon twisting creations. 2:00 – 3:00 p.m., ages 8 – 12. Limit of 12.

Talk to me! Tell me your thoughts!

