Product reviews…. TLC VoxBox from Influenster

Standard

 unnamed (2)

I can’t tell you how exciting it was to get this box in the mail. It came at a time I was feeling worn down by the realities of being an adult. This is also known as the bills were all due.  Free stuff was just about right on the menu for me that day.

unnamed (15)

Funnily enough , Puffs Plus lotion pack was in there. It is like they knew our allergies were in overdrive. I actually think my daughter might be battling more of a cold. These came in so handy at the library. I was overcome by a sneezing fit and the only thing the library had was sandpaper paper towels or cheese grater toilet paper. I was glad I had stuck these in my pocket.  They were just what my poor nose needed. Soft and gentle and they didn’t fall apart. I hate when you blow your nose and the tissue falls apart. Handfuls of snot are not pleasant. We have actually bought some more of these so both the kid and I can have them on us. Allergies can be tough on a nose, these babies kept the super dried out feeling away from our noses.

unnamed (1) unnamed

MMMMMMMM!! Just seeing the picture again reminds me how decadently delicious this was.

It was the perfect mix of vanilla and caramel. The gelato was creamy without being obnoxious about it. If you like Starbucks Caramel Macchiato or their Caramel Ribbon Crunch. This is exactly what you need at the end of the night. It is a lot like those but without the caffeine to keep you up! I would love to say this is still in my freezer. Alas, it did not even survive an hour in the house. I think it was in the freezer for twenty minutes,maybe. I honestly think I could have eaten the whole thing by myself. My husband and daughter also thought it was amazing.

unnamed (3)

We had a dragonfly walk on Saturday and Puffs plus lotion pack and Neoready spray was the perfect addition to our ziplock first aide bag. As typical because I had things on hand, she didn’t fall down or even get a bug bite, had I left it at home though I would have needed it.

Talk to me! Tell me your thoughts!

