So honored

Standard

Someone nominated me for an award. A health activist award. I was so shocked and honored.

unnamed

 

I am so addicted to Instagram!

I don’t have all the answers. I can only impart what I know and what I experience.

If you would take the time to endorse my nomination I would be so honored. Its like voting, they just need a name and an email. I have never received Junk mail from them. It is just their way of making sure its not me voting for me repeatedly.

http://awards.wegohealth.com/nominees/chronically-sick-and-sometimes-manic-mother-1235

2 responses »

Talk to me! Tell me your thoughts!

