What does Autumn taste like?

Standard

NaBloPoMo October 2013

Wednesday October 2nd writing prompt

316120_259079117473266_2087848284_n

What is your favorite Autumnal flavour?

Well everyone knows that. Its Pumpkin Spice Latte’s isn’t it?

 After all that is when Fall really starts right?

 Cinnamon, Nutmeg, apples, caramel,pumpkins these are some of my favorite flavors.

I thought about this all day and I am sorry but hot cocoa is Christmas. It just is.  Hot apple cider…That is fall.

But really Pumpkin spice has a special place in my heart.

That first sip is like the big “ah ha” Moment.

w-Giant-Coffee-Cup75917

Wanna know more about #Nablopomo

http://www.blogher.com/blogher-topics/blogging-social-media/nablopomo

Talk to me! Tell me your thoughts!

