my daughter the piglet

Standard

Image

Unfortunately this is the only picture I have of her breastfeeding…

Yup its a breastfeeding story.

 This kid could never get enough booby milk……ever

To the point that when I laid her on my lap to get the boob out…put her in position…..

Instead of rooting and then latching…She snorted like a pig as she turned her head and snorted until she latched on.

She has yet to loose that appetite!

Most of the time she doesn’t snort like a pig now, she just sounds like Rolly from 101 Dalmatians. I am hungry mama I am hungry.

One response »

Talk to me! Tell me your thoughts!

