There are just moments in parenting………

Standard

Its no secret that one of my main ways of distracting myself from my pain issues or illnesses flaring is taking pictures. Sometimes I go back and play with them. Sometimes they just take my breath away with how beautiful the moment is. They capture something that sometimes we don’t even realize is there. Happiness, contentment. innocence.

Here are a few of mine.

Image

Image

Image

Image

I asked you guys to share your moments with me and they are wonderful and beautiful! It’s so important to take time to remember whats important.

…..the little things…..

Image

From Colleen.

Image

From Becky.

Image

From Debbie

Image

From Mattie

sarah1

From Sarah…http://www.caffeinatedchronicles.com/

sarah

Carolyn Butterfly

From Amber

facebook_7009358

also from Amber

Most of these are not taken for a special reason, they were just glimpses into your lives. Keep making those simple unplanned moments matter!

One response »

  1. These are great! I especially like the BW with the laughing little girl on the ground. A perfect moment. I, too, like to take pictures. Most seem to be of my children. I like to see things from a different perspective and maybe that will create some dialogue. Please, take a look at my page and let me know what you think of photos. Thanks!

    Like

Talk to me! Tell me your thoughts!

