Party prep

Standard

So this morning was entirely too productive for me. Yes I got everything accomplished… Did my pain levels magically disappear? Nope. In fact for super fun I had shooting pains pulsing from my sciatica…

 

Image

 

Well unfortunately mothers often don’t get to say not today. They especially don’t happen when a birthday party is happening the next day. 

Image

The decorations came today as well.  Trying to balance rest and activities is not always easy. 

I plan on going to bed early tonight and getting to my friends house where we are having the party early…so I can take my time setting up.  Tomorrow pacing is going to be even more important.

Image

 

in the end its worth it. She is so excited and so happy. Thus Mommy happy.

Talk to me! Tell me your thoughts!

