Sleep convo

Standard

Why aren’t u going to sleep?
I’m waiting for you to go to sleep
Well I am trying to go to sleep so just go to sleep
This is what mommies do…we can’t sleep til our babies are asleep
Well I am trying to tell you my sleep doesn’t work like that.
One
Mommmmmmmyyyyy I will close my eyes and then you can go to sleep too.
Okay just do that I will wait a bit after that before going to sleep.
Moooo.mmmmmm..yyyyyyy
It doesn’t work like that and I need to talk to myself about my day and what I want to do tomorrow
Two

Silence for like thirty seconds

So what
DO NOT

Talk to me! Tell me your thoughts!

